The Run Survey module of Engage Survey will allow you to launch, monitor, and manage a survey campaign with the aid of a comprehensive checklist wizard, and to close the survey when done and publish the survey results in the analytics dashboard.
Closing and Publishing a Survey
Closing the survey will result in all online survey links being suspended and a closure message displayed when someone clicks on the survey link. A survey that has been closed cannot be re-opened or relaunched, so please make sure that everyone who should have responded, have done so. Also make sure that any paper-based or external survey responses (if any) have been captured and/or imported before you close the survey.